SUBJECT: Uni-Stuttgart.de/phonetik
NAME: Young-Won Kim
DATE: 2007.03.23 - 11:53
I invited Uni-Stuttgart.de/phonetik people as follows; but no response yet.
I will rechallenge them every six months in the same way.  
 
----- Original Message -----
From: ygwnkm

----- Original Message -----
From: ygwnkm
To:
Sent: Monday, March 12, 2007 3:10 PM
Subject: Uni-Stuttgart.de/phonetik

http://www.ims.uni-stuttgart.de/phonetik/EGG/page1.htm,        
http://www.ims.uni-stuttgart.de/phonetik/,      
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phonetics,    

Many themes/contents of the above sites are improper for understanding/study of phonetics/pronunciation/etc., I think.    

So, I invite/challenge people of “Uni-Stuttgart.de/phonetik” to my forum board http://www.voicespec.com/, (or somewhere else?).     I will publicize this invitation/challenge, if you do not respond in a week.    

Young-Won Kim

ygwnkm@yahoo.co.kr   ygwnkm@hotmail.com

http://www.voicespec.com/board.cgi?id=test1
http://www.voicespec.com/

artemis@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, silke.fischer@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de , jilka@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, SFischer@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Jilka@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Tom@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, enydmmichel@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Flo@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Melanie@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, AnasSabe3@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Elena@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Yue@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Sabine@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Forster@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Kirsten.Gengel@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Susanne@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Florian@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, gianina@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, elalart@yahoo.com, Jan.Schömmel@gmx.de, Winfried.Lechner@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Carusod1@aol.com, Beate.Kaebel@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Iannis@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Jonny@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de, Fetzer@uni-lueneburg.de, Heck@uni-leipzig.de, Almut_Pang@yahoo.de, Heike.Zinsmeister@uni-tuebingen.de,

lingrom@ling.uni-stuttgart.de, Achim.Stein@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Martin.Becker@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Gabriele.Boehme@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Sarah.Dessi@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Valerie.Kervio@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Arno.Scholz@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Judith.Yacar@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Fabienne.Martin@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Dennis.Spohr@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Melanie.Uth@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Beatrice.Bischof@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Steffen.Heidinger@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Simone.Heinold@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Karoline.Jaeckh@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Rembert.Eufe@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , walter.goebel@gmx.net , wolfgang.holtkamp@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , markgaipa@yahoo.com , mmueller@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , s.schabio@superkabel.de ,

dahl.erhard@web.de , abcgm.jarosch@t-online.de , rpowers100@yahoo.com , s.loh@t-online.de , kuhsine2002@yahoo.com , amhiwi@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , michael.muster@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de ,

klaus.vonheusinger@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , juergen.pafel@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Ljudmila.Geist@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Elisabeth.Loebel@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , carola.trips@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , Margarita.Gaschkowa@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , h_knaus@web.de , kuester@ph-ludwigsburg.de , nanz@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , lessmoellmann@h-da.de , proost@ids-mannheim.de , gharras@web.de ,

dorotheeschlegel@web.de , Bjoern.Rothstein@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , eva.schmid@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , britta.sauereisen@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , ss.strobel@gmx.de , johannes.wespel@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , regine@brandtnerpross.de , dguntsetseg@yahoo.de , udo.klein@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , edgar.onea@ling.uni-stuttgart.de ,

anna.bender@gmx.de , Annika.Deichsel@gmx.de , malner@gmx.de , Makethingsbetter@gmx.de , evgeny.baranovsky@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , manu666@web.de , TatjanaTitze@web.de , diana.venneri@web.de , czuern@hotmail.de , grit.mehlhorn@ling.uni-stuttgart.de, barbara.potthast@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de,

michael.kienzle@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de, horst.thome@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de, joachim.bark@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de, thomas.rothschild@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de, andreas.baessler@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de, norbert.lennartz@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , rmnestvold@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , annette.rukwied@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , martin.windisch@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , stuart.amor@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , jenny.pyroth@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de ,miriam_hoess@web.de , reinhard.krueger@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , silke.segler-messner@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , georg.maag@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , achim.stein@ling.uni-stuttgart.de , rossana.lucchesi@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , franca.janowski@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , arno.scholz@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , hgrote@uni-kassel.de , birgit.neff@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , giovanni.masala@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , loredana.zanne@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de , rosa.tranchina@freenet.de , Michaela.Atterer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Martin.Barbisch@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Henrike.Baumotte@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Andre.Blessing@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Rainer.Baeuerle@ims.uni-stuttgart.de ,

Aoife.Cahill@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Sabine.Dieterle@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Grzegorz.Dogil@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Martin.Forst@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Christian.Fortmann@ims.uni-stuttgart.de ,Ulrich.Heid@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Edgar.Hoch@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Christian.Hying@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Hans.Kamp@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Hannah.Kermes@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Manuel.Kountz@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Gerhard.Kremer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Sybille.Laderer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Ekaterina.Lapshinova@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Andrea.Lechler@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Natalie.Lewandowski@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Britta.Lintfert@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Arthur.Merin@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Bernd.Moebius@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Christine.Nanz@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Uwe.Reyle@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Arndt.Riester@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Christian.Rohrer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Antje.Rossdeutscher@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Giuseppina.Rota@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Klaus.Rothenhaeusler@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Jasmin.Saric@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Michael.Schiehlen@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Helmut.Schmid@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Katrin.Schneider@ims.uni-stuttgart.de ,Hinrich.Schuetze@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Sabine.Schulte.im.Walde@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Antje.Schweitzer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de ,

katrin.Schweitzer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Torgrim.Solstad@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Kristina.Spranger@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Bettina.Saeuberlich@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Ursula.Vollmer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Travis.Wade@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Michael.Walsh@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Wolfgang.Wokurek@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , Charles.Yee@ims.uni-stuttgart.de ,

grzegorz.dogil@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , bernd.moebius@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , peter.regel-brietzmann@daimlerchrysler.com , wolfgang.wokurek@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , martin.barbisch@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , henrike.baumotte@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , uta.benner@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , gerhard.kremer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , britta.lintfert@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , natalie.lewandowski@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , tanja.becker@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , giuseppina.rota@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , bettina.saeuberlich@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , katrin.schneider@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , antje.schweitzer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de ,

katrin.schweitzer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , ursula.vollmer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , travis.wade@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , michael.walsh@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , michaela.atterer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , batliner@informatik.uni-erlangen.de , norbert.braunschweiler@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , ernst.buchberger@meduniwien.ac.at ,kathrin.classen@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , marcus.fach@de.bosch.com , martin.haase@gmx.de , michael.jessen@bka.bund.de , silvia.lipski@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , jilka@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de , hans.christian.luschuetzky@univie.ac.at , mayer@ling.uni-potsdam.de , kmueller@science.uva.nl , Stefan.Rapp@ims.uni-stuttgart.de , jcr@maties.sun.ac.za